public void HelloWorld()


Okay, some people asked me to start blogging about my daily occupation @ work, others don’t …
 
See for yourself in which category you belong …
 
 
I was very busy the last half year in upgrading my knowledge for the new version of MS Sharepoint: MS Office Sharepoint Server 2007 (MOSS 2007). I did some proof of concepts, presentations and demos to our customers at Info Support. The result is that I’m going to start on a MOSS 2007 project for the next year.
You will find in the next weeks, months, … my comments about the MOSS 2007 and other MS .NET related stuff here on my blog.
 
 
CU!
 
 
This entry was posted in Geen categorie. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to public void HelloWorld()

  1. Dé Cleure says:

    hey Steven,
     
    tof om te zien dat er ook voor jou een leven na De Post is!  K zen content dat ge uw passie voor MOSS verder kunt ontwikkelen 🙂
     
    \’t Beste nog!!
     
    Greetz,
     
    Paul

Leave a Reply

